ma02402420002@gmail.com - Michael Anderson

Been contacted about a huge inheritance or compentation? It's 419 or advance fee fraud.
LegalBriefs

ma02402420002@gmail.com - Michael Anderson

MY GOOD FRIEND,

My name is Mr. Michael Anderson, I'm a branch manager for a bank here in Nigeria, West Africa, I got your information during my research on the internet.

It may interest you to hear that I am a man of peace and do not want problems, I only hope we can help each other. If you do not want this business offer then forget it as I will not contact you again.

I have packed a financial transaction that will benefit both of us, as the department head of the bank, it is my duty to send a financial report to my head office in Lagos at the end of each year.

During last year's 2021 termination report, I discovered that my branch, where I am Manager, made a profit of [US $ 20,500,000.00] that my head office is not aware of and will never be aware of. I have since placed this fund on a SECOND ACCOUNT.

As a bank employee I can not be directly linked to this money so it made me contact you so we could work together so you can help me and receive this money in your bank account in your country so we can SHARE.

I offer you 40% of the total fund while you keep 60% for me in your bank account until I join you in your country for sharing / investing my own share of the funds, or even better we can go into a joint partnership venture, i would greatly appreciate it.

As soon as I receive your reply via this address (ma02402420002@gmail.com), I will give you more details on how we can achieve it successfully.

Sincerely,
Mr. Michael Anderson.
The head of department.

Code: Select all

Reply-To: ma02402420002@gmail.com
Date: Mon, 21 Nov 2022 01:57:09 -0800
Subject: MY GOOD FRIEND,
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Bcc: [REDACTED]

LegalBriefs

Re: ma02402420002@gmail.com - Michael Anderson

MY GOOD FRIEND,