broker.asimlita@gmail.com - Aasim Kalita

Been offered a lease on a SBLC or a BG? It's almost certainly a scam.
Hans Neesantoes

broker.asimlita@gmail.com - Aasim Kalita

Bank Instruments Scam from LinkedIn:
Aasim Kalita
Broker at FIL

I work as a financial consultant for my clients and We have a direct
genuine provider for BG/BD/SBLC/LC/DLC for lease/sale, at affordable
price of any amount of face value, Issuance by HSBC London/Hong Kong
or any other AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East or USA.
email:broker.asimlita@gmail.com

Thanks
If you are reading this post because you have been contacted by this individual then you are100% being scammed - all my posts are thoroughly researched before being posted.

Hans Neesantoes

Re: broker.asimlita@gmail.com - Aasim Kalita

Bank Instruments Scam from LinkedIn
Aasim Kalita
Broker at FIL

Dear Sir,

I'm an expert in Finance, Investments, Assets Collateralization and Banking. I am a mandate to a provider company and in direct communication with the Lessor of some major banking instruments such BG-SBLC-LC-DLC-MTN which can also be monetize. The provider company is also one of the main entities with World's Top Organizations and operate under the Capital & Investments Arm providing Finance for viable projects or business.

Kind revert to have our working terms for further proceedings.

Skype ID: broker.asimlita
Email: broker.asimlita@gmail.com

Intermediaries / Consultants / Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together

Regards
Aasim Kalita.
If you are reading this post because you have been contacted by this individual then you are100% being scammed - all my posts are thoroughly researched before being posted.

Hans Neesantoes

Bank Instrument Scam from LinkedIn:
Aasim Kalita
Broker at FIL

Dear Sir/Ma

We are provider of trade finance instrument such as MTN, SBLC, BG, LC ,DLC , POF, Bank Draft ,etc.